2010 Final Draft, Inc. Big Break™ Contest Winners’ Acceptance Speeches

Here are the acceptance speeches of the three winners of the 2010 Final Draft, Inc. Big Break™ Contest:

First Place: Tejal Desai of Austin, TX for Cowboys and Hindus
Second Place: Mick Connolly of Melbourne, Australia for Crims
Third Place: Larry Brenner of New York, NY for Flesh and Blood

*NOTE: While we cannot post the winners’ scripts online, you’ll get to hear the loglines of each script in the video.

2010 BIG BREAK™ Contest: Winners’ Acceptance Speeches from Alejandro Seri on Vimeo.